Hosted by Department of Psychology, University of Marburg, Germany
Webmaster: Susanne Fischer

 mm
Main page m
b
Bylaws m
b
Charter m
b
Member societies m
b
Membership information m
b
Activities of the society m
b
Executive committee m
b
Board members m
b
Governing council m

Newsletter 

Members login 

Contact 

Links  



ISBM Congresses 

        

ISBM Presentation    
(Powerpoint March 2013)
 p
 

  Education and Training  

           Communications  

                        Finance  dc

International          
    Collaborative Studies
 dc

                 Membership  dc

   Organizational Liaison  dc

        Scientific Program  dc

        Strategic Planning  dc

                Nominations  dc










 



Joost Dekker J.Dekker@vumc.nl
(VU University Medical Center, The Netherlands)
President 2012-2014

Joost Dekker
 
   
Norito Kawakami norito@m.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(University of Tokyo, Japan)
Past President 2012-2014
Norito Kawakami
   
Adrienne Stauder stauder.adrienne@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
(Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary)
President Elect 2012-2014
Adrienne Stauder
   
Petra Lindfors pls@psychology.su.se
(Stockholm University, Sweden)
Treasurer 2010-2014
Petra Lindfors
   
Frank J. Penedo fpenedo@northwestern.edu
(Northwestern University, USA)
Secretary 2012-2016
Frank Penedo
   
Beate Ditzen b.ditzen@psychologie.uzh.ch
(University of Zurich, Switzerland)
Newsletter Editor 2012-2016
Beate Ditzen
   
Anne H. Berman (Chair) anne.h.berman@ki.se
(Karolinska Institute, Sweden)
Education and Training Committee 2010-2014
Anne H. Berman
   
Urs M. Nater (Chair) nater@uni-marburg.de
(University of Marburg, Germany)
Communications Committee 2012-2016
Urs Nater
   
Shin Fukudo (Chair) sfukudo@med.tohoku.ac.jp
(Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan)
Finance Committee 2012-2016
Shin Fukudo
 
   
Paula Repetto (Chair) prepetto@uc.cl
(Catholic University of Chile, Chile)
International Collaborative Studies Committee 2012-2016
Paula Repetto
   
Christina Lee (Editor) c.lee@psy.uq.edu.au
(University of Queensland, Australia)
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine 2011-2017
Christina Lee
   

Angela Maia (Chair) angelam@iep.uminho.pt
(University of Minho, Portugal)
Membership Committee 2012-2014

Angela Maia
 
   

Kasisomayajula Vishwanath (Chair) vish_viswanath@dfci.harvard.edu
(Harvard School of Public Health, USA)
Organizational Liaison Committee 2010-2014

Vish
   

Ronan O'Carroll (Chair) ronan.ocarroll@stir.ac.uk
(University of Stirling, UK)
Scientific Program Committee 2012-2014

Ronan O´Carroll
   
Neil Schneiderman (Chair) nschneid@miami.edu
(University of Miami, FL, USA)
Strategic Planning Committee 2010-2014
Neil Schneiderman
   
Sakari Suominen (Chair) suominen@utu.fi
(University of Turku, Finland)
Nominations Committee 2012-2014
Sakari Suominen
 
   
Carina Chan (Chair) carina.chan@acu.edu.au
(Monash University, Malaysia)
INSPIRE Committee 2010-2014
Carina
   

 
 
Copyright 2007© ISBM
Last update: