Hosted by Department of Psychology, University of Marburg, Germany
Webmaster: Alexandra Linnemann

 mm
Main page m
b
Bylaws m
b
Charter m
b
Member societies m
b
Membership information m
b
Activities of the society m
b
Executive committee m
b
Board members m
b
Governing council m

Newsletter 

Members login 

Contact 

Links  



ISBM Congresses 

        

ISBM Presentation    
(Powerpoint March 2013)
 p
 

  Education and Training  

           Communications  

                        Finance  dc

International          
    Collaborative Studies
 dc

                 Membership  dc

   Organizational Liaison  dc

        Scientific Program  dc

        Strategic Planning  dc

                Nominations  dc










 



Adrienne Stauder staadr@net.sote.hu
(Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary)
President 2014-2016

Adrienne Stauder
 
   
Joost Dekker J.Dekker@vumc.nl
(VU University Medical Center, The Netherlands)
Past President 2014-2016
Joost Dekker
   
Frank J. Penedo fpenedo@northwestern.edu
(Northwestern University, USA)
President Elect 2014-2016
Frank Penedo
   
Maria Nordin maria.nordin@psy.umu.se
(Umea University, Sweden)
Treasurer 2014-2018
   
Frank J. Penedo fpenedo@northwestern.edu
(Northwestern University, USA)
Secretary (Interim) 2012-2016
Frank Penedo
   
Beate Ditzen Beate.Ditzen@med.uni-heidelberg.de
(Heidelberg University Hospital, Germany)
Newsletter Editor 2012-2016
Beate Ditzen
   
Anne H. Berman (Chair) anne.h.berman@ki.se
(Karolinska Institute, Sweden)
Education and Training Committee 2014-2018
Anne H. Berman
   
Urs M. Nater (Chair) nater@uni-marburg.de
(University of Marburg, Germany)
Communications Committee 2012-2016
Urs Nater
   
Shin Fukudo (Chair) sfukudo@med.tohoku.ac.jp
(Tohoku University, Japan)
Finance Committee 2012-2016
Shin Fukudo
 
   
Paula Repetto (Chair) prepetto@uc.cl
(Catholic University of Chile, Chile)
International Collaborations Committee 2012-2016
Paula Repetto
   
Christina Lee (Editor) c.lee@psy.uq.edu.au
(University of Queensland, Australia)
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine 2011-2016
Christina Lee
   

Angela Maia (Chair) angelam@psi.uminho.pt
(University of Minho, Portugal)
Membership Committee 2014-2018

Angela Maia
 
   

Jim McCambridge (Chair) jim.mccambridge@lshtm.ac.uk
(London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK)
Organizational Liaison Committee 2014-2018

   

Akizumi Tsutsumi (Chair) akizumi@kitasato-u.ac.jp
(Kitasato University School of Medicine, Japan)
Scientific Program Committee 2014-2016

   
Bernd Leplow (Chair) bernd.leplow@psych.uni-halle.de
(Halle University, Germany)
Strategic Planning Committee 2014-2018
   
Sakari Suominen (Chair) suominen@utu.fi
(University of Turku, Finland)
Nominations Committee 2012-2014
Sakari Suominen
 
   
Elizabeth Seng (Chair) elizabeth.seng@einstein.yu.edu
(Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA)
INSPIRE Committee 2014-2018
   

 
 
Copyright 2007© ISBM
Last update: