Hosted by Depatment of Psychology, University of Marburg, Germany
Webmaster: Susanne Fischer

 mm
Main page m
b
Bylaws m
b
Charter m
b
Member societies m
b
Membership information m
b
Activities of the society m
b
Executive committee m
b
Board members m
b
Governing council m

Newsletter 

Members login 

Contact 

Links  



ISBM Congresses 

        

ISBM Presentation    
(Powerpoint 12.07.07)
 p
 


  Education and Training  

           Communications  

                        Finance  dc

International          
    Collaborative Studies
 dc

                 Membership  dc

   Organizational Liaison  dc

        Scientific Program  dc

        Strategic Planning  dc

                Nominations  dc










 


Name Email Country
   

Absetz, Pilvi

Pilvikki.abserz@ktl.fi

Finland

Baumann, Linda

ljbauman@wisc.edu

USA

Billing, Ewa

ewa.billing@telia.com

Sweden

Brown, Wendy

wbrown@hms.uq.edu.au

Australia

Burell, Gunilla

Gunilla.Burell@pubcare.uu.se

Sweden

Chesney, Margaret

chesneym@mail.nih.gov

USA

Delamater, Alan

adelamater@mail.miami.edu

USA

Dunstan, David

ddunstan@idi.org.au

Australia

Edwards, Helen

h.edwards@qut.edu.au

Australia

Eriksson, Johan

johan.eriksson@ktl.fi

Finland

Fisher, Ed

efisher@wustl.edu

USA

La Greca, Annette

alagreca@miami.edu

USA

Lindahl, Bernt

bernt.lindahl@medicin.umu.se

Sweden

Marrero, David

dgmarrer@iupui.edu

USA

Marteau, Theresa

Theresa.Marteau@kcl.ac.uk

UK

Nilsson, Peter

Peter.Nilsson@medforsk.mas.lu.se

Sweden

Nouwen, Arie

a.nouwen@bham.ac.uk

UK

Oldenburg, Brian

b.oldenburg@qut.edu.au

Australia

Paddison, Charlotte

c.a.paddison@massey.ac.nz

New Zealand

Plotnikoff, Ron

Ron.plotnikoff@alberta.ca

Canada

Schneiderman, Neil

nschneid@miami.edu

USA

Schroder, Kerstin

kerstin.schroder@usu.edu

USA

Shortridge-Baggett, Lillie

lshortridge@pace.edu

USA

Speight, Jane

jane.speight@healthpsy.net

UK

Valve, Raisa

raisa.valve@helsinki.fi

Finland

Wagner, Julie

juwagner@uchc.edu

USA

Zaini, Anuar

azaini@um.edu.my

Malaysia


Please note the link to the Diabetes and Depression Website with it´s access to a FTP filesharing site.

There is an initial architecture prepared to allow members of the Dialogue on Diabetes  and Depression to upload files.

Copyright 2007© ISBM
Last update: