Hosted by Department of Psychology, University of Marburg, Germany
Webmaster: Alexandra Linnemann

 mm
Main page m
b
Bylaws m
b
Charter m
b
Member societies m
b
Membership information m
b
Activities of the society m
b
Executive committee m
b
Board members m
b
Governing council m

Newsletter 

Members login 

Contact 

Links  



ISBM Congresses 

        

ISBM Presentation    
(Powerpoint 12.07.07)
 p
 


  Education and Training  

           Communications  

                        Finance  dc

International          
    Collaborative Studies
 dc

                 Membership  dc

   Organizational Liaison  dc

        Scientific Program  dc

        Strategic Planning  dc

                Nominations  dc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 











 


Womens Special Interest Group

Publications                Education possibilities

Name
First name
E-mail
Topics of interest
       

Albright

Cheryl

sorry actual mail adress unknown

CV Risk Reduction

Andrews

Judy

Judy@ori.org

Substance-Abuse Issues

Aro

Arja

araro@health.sdu.dk

Health Issues

Astin

Felicity

sorry actual mail adress unknown

CV Disease

Aust

Birgit

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Organizational Changes

Ball

Kylie

kball@deakin.edu.au

Women's Health

Barsom

Susannah

Shb2@psu.edu

Reproductive Ecology

Bernal

Pilar

Pilar.bernal@kp.org

Services Population

Bildt

Carina

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Social Issues

Billing

Ewa

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Gender Issues

Bishop

Carol

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Chronic Diseases

Blom

May

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Heart Disease in Women

Burell

Gunilla

Gunilla.Burell@medicin.umu.se

Coronary Heart Disease

Campbell

Karen

kcamp@deakin.edu.au

Children's Health

Case

Sueann

Sueann.case@heartfoundation.com.au

CVD in Women

Dawson

Julie

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Women's Health

Dixon

Denise

ddxn@yahoo.com

Pediatric PNI

Dodge

Julia

jadodge@umich.edu

Disease Management

Droomers

Mariel

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Social Issues

Duhamel

Katherine

Katherine.duhamel@mssm.edu

Cancer Issues

Eakin

Elizabeth

e.eakin@qut.edu.au

Physical Activity

Emori

Yoko

yemori@md.tsukuba.ac.jp

Women's Sexual Issues

Evers

Kerry

Kevers@prochange.com

Stress Management

Gordillo

Victoria

gordillo@psi.ucm.es

HIV/AIDS

Gordon

Judith

Judith@ori.org

Tobacco Issues

Haase
Anne
actual mailadress unknown
Personality

Hernandez-Pozo

Rocio

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Adolescent Health

Higgins

Suzanne

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Family Health

Hori

Reiko

rhori@aichi-med-u.ac.jp

Coronary Behavior

Hurtig

Anita

hurtig@uic.edu

Pediatric Psychology

Jandorf

Lina

Lina.Jandorf@mountsinai.org

Cancer Issues

Kepp

Maria

kopmar@net.sotckn

Kolegard Stjarne

Maria

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Social Issues

Lee

Christina

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Lewis

Carol

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Women's Sexual Issues

Lindner

Helen

h.lindner@latrobe.edu.au

PMS

Lissau

Inge

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Social Issues

McDowell

Jan

j.mcdowell@qut.edu.au

Cardiovascular Disease

McIntosh

Rhonda

rhondamcintosh@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Women's Health

McPherson-Baker

Shvawn

sorry actual mail adress unknown

HIV/AIDS

Miller

Yvette

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Physical Activity

Morse

Carol

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Mood Disorders

Muller

Judith

sorry actual mail adress unknown

CV Risk Factors

Nagle

Amanda

sorry actual mail adress unknown

CV Risk Reduction

Nakamura

Nanako

Nanako775@aol.com

Stress Management

Nygaard

Else

E.Nygaard@pubhealth.ku.dk

Women and Family Issues

O'Neill

Sheila

s.oneill@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Women's Health

Orth-Gomer

Kristina

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Women's Health

Payne

Jan

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Health Education

Pitts

Marian

sorry actual mail adress unknown

STD's

Posner

Natasha

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Chronic Illness

Powell

Lynda

lpowell@rush.edu

Coronary Heart Disease

Raupach

Jane

Jane.raupach@flinders.edu.au

Breast Cancer

Rempel

Lynn

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Rice

Kerrilie

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Women's mental health

Richards

Helen

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Skin Disease

Rodriguez

Graciela

rodrigue@servidor.unam.mx

Behavioral Medicine

Rosario Galanti

Maria

Rosaria.galanti@smd.sll.se

Gender Issues

Salmon

Jo

jsalmon@deakin.edu.au

Physical Activity

Sarlio-Lahteenkorua

Sirpa

Sirpa.sarlio-lahteenkorva@helsinki.fi

Obesity

Sherr

Lorraine

sorry actual mail adress unknown

HIV

Smidth-Fibiger

Eva

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Gender Issues

Stauder

Adrienne

staadr@net.sote.hu

Psychology Education

Steed

Lyndall

l.steed@psychology.curtin.edu.au

Chronic Illness

Takahashi

Mari

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Maternal-fetus interaction

Telford

Amanda

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Physical Activity

Treloar

Susan

suet@qimr.edu.au

Endometriosis

Trief

Paula

triefp@upstate.edu

Diabetes

Tsutsumi

Kaname

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Domestic Violence

Wamala

Sarah

Sarah.wamala@phs.ki.se

Social Issues

Watanabe

Misuzu

misuzuw@aichi-med-u.ac.jp

Domestic Issues

Watkins

Patti Lou

sorry actual mail adress unknown

Physical Activity

Williams

Virginia

Virginia@williamslifeskills.com

Women's Issues

Worcester

Marian

m.Worcester@unimelb.edu.au

CHD in Women

 

 
 
Copyright 2007© ISBM
Last update: