Scientific Program Committee

The Program Committee has responsibility for organizing the invited and competitive components of the International Congress. The Program Committee consists of the Chair, Co-Chair (the Host Country President or their designee) and members representative of the geographic and scientific diversity of the organization, to be chosen by the Program Committee Chair. The ISBM Scientific Program Committee Chair is a 2-year position.


Chair

Judith Prins (Chair)

judith.prins@radboudumc.nl

Radoud University Medical Centre, Netherlands

Scientific Program Committee 

 

 


Members

Co-Chair and Local LOC Chair Sharon Simpson Sharon.simpson@glasgow.ac.uk
ISBM President Urs Nater nater@uni-marburg.de
ISBM Past President Frank Penedo frank.penedo@miami.edu
ISBM President Elect Anne H. Berman Anne.h.berman@ki.se
ISBM Secretary Maria Kleinstauber Maria.kleinstaeuber@otago.ac.nz
ISBM Treasurer  Barbara Mullan barbara.mullan@curtin.edu.au
Past Scientific Program Chair Lara Traeger ltraeger@mgh.harvard.edu
Past LOC Chair Eliana Guic eguic@uc.cl

News

ICBM 2020 in Glasgow

 

The 16th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine will take place in Glasgow, Scotland from August 19th to August 22nd, 2020.

 

Please click here for more information.



ICBM 2018 in Santiago
The 15th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine took place in Santiago, Chile on November 14th to November 17th, 2018.


Please follow this link for more information: http://www.icbm2018.cl/


Scientific Meeting Programs

Download
11th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine. Washington DC, USA Final Program
icbm_final_lores2010.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 2.3 MB