Scientific Program Committee

The Program Committee has responsibility for organizing the invited and competitive components of the International Congress. The Program Committee consists of the Chair, Co-Chair (the Host Country President or their designee) and members representative of the geographic and scientific diversity of the organization, to be chosen by the Program Committee Chair. The ISBM Scientific Program Committee Chair is a 2-year position.


Chair

Lara Traeger

ltraeger@mgh.harvard.edu

 

 


Members

Co-Chair and Local LOC Chair

Eliana Guic

eguic@uc.cl

ISBM President

Frank Penedo

Frank.penedo@northwestern.edu

ISBM Past President

Adrienne Stauder

Stauder.adrienne@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

ISBM President Elect

Urs Nater

nater@uni-marburg.de

ISBM Secretary

Maria Kleinstauber

Maria.kleinstaeuber@staff.uni-marburg.de

ISBM Treasurer and Past President

Joost Dekker

j.dekker@vumc.nl

Past Scientific Program Chair

Akizumi Tsutsumi

tsutsumi@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp

LOC Co-Chair

Alfonso Urzua

alurzua@ucn.cl

Past LOC Chair

Kerry Sherman

Kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au

Member

Joe Lau

jlau@cuhk.edu.hk

Member

Amelie Ramirez

ramirezag@uthscsa.edu

Member

Susan Lutgendorf

Susan-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu

Member

Patricia Moreno

Patricia.moreno@northwestern.edu

Member

Sherri Sheinfeld-Gorin

Sherri.gorin@gmail.com

Scientific Tracks Co-Chair

Ana-Maria Vranceanu

acranceanu@mgh.harvard.edu

Scientific Tracks Co-Chair

Shelby Langer

Shelby.langer@asu.edu

2020 Scientific Program Chair

Judith Prins

Judith.prins@radboudumc.nl


News

ICBM 2018 in Santiago
The 15th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine will take place in Santiago, Chile from November 14th to November 17th, 2018.


Please follow this link for more information: http://www.icbm2018.cl/


Scientific Meeting Programs

Download
11th International Congress of Behavioral Medicine. Washington DC, USA Final Program
icbm_final_lores2010.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 2.3 MB