Board Members


President

Urs M. Nater

urs.nater@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna, Austria
President 2018-2020 

 

 

 


President Elect

Anne H. Berman

anne.h.berman@ki.se

Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

President Elect 2018-2020


Secretary

Maria Kleinstaeuber 

maria.kleinstaeuber@otago.ac.nz
University of Otago, New Zealand

Secretary 2016-2020


Awards Committee Chair

Frank J. Penedo

frank.penedo@miami.edu
University of Miami, Florida, USA
Past President 2018-2020

 

 

 


Education and Training Committee Chair

Pernilla Asenlöf (Chair)

pernilla.asenlof@neuro.uu.se

Uppsala University, Sweden

 

Education and Training Committee 2018-2022


INSPIRE Committee

Briony Hill (Chair)

briony.hill@monash.edu

Monash University, Australia

 

INSPIRE committee 2018-2022


International Journal of Behavioral Medicine Editor

Michael Hoyt (Editor)

mahoyt@uci.edu
University of California, USA
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine 2018-2024


Nominations Committee Chair

Mette Terp Høybye (Chair) 

Mette.Terp.Hoybye@rm.dk

Aarhus University 

Nominations Committee 2018-2020

 

 


Scientific Program Committee Chair

Judith Prins (Chair)

judith.prins@radboudumc.nl

Radoud University Medical Centre, Netherlands

Scientific Program Committee 2018-2020

 

 

 

Past President

Frank J. Penedo

frank.penedo@miami.edu
University of Miami, Florida, USA
Past President 2018-2020

 

 

 


Treasurer

Beate Ditzen

beate.dizten@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany

Treasurer 2020-2024


Newsletter Editor

Susanne Fischer

s.fischer@psychologie.uzh.ch

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Newsletter Editor 2020-2021


Communications Committee Chair

Kerry Sherman

kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University, Australia
Communications Committee 2018-2022

 

 

 

 


Finance Committee

Sherri Sheinfeld Gorin (Chair)

sherri.gorin@gmail.com

Finance Committee 2016-2020

 


International Collaborations Committee Chair

Kazuhiro Yoshiuchi (Chair)

kyoshiuc-tky@umin.ac.jp

 

The University of Tokyo, Japan
International Collaborations Committee
 2018-2022


Membership Committee Chair

Lara Traeger (Chair)

ltraeger@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Membership Committee 2020-2022


Organizational Liaison Committee

Elizabeth Seng (Chair)

elizabeth.seng@einstein.yu.edu
Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
Organizational Liaison Committee 2018-2022

 

 


Strategic Planning Committee

Bernd Leplow (Chair) bernd.leplow@psych.uni-halle.de
Halle University, Germany
Strategic Planning Committee 2018-2022


Member-At-Large

Joost Dekker

J.Dekker@vumc.nl
VU University Medical Center, The Netherlands

Member-At-Large 2018-2020