Board Members


President

Anne H. Berman

anne.h.berman@psyk.uu.se

Uppsala University, Sweden

President 2021-2023


President Elect

Kerry Sherman

kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University, Australia
President Elect 2021-2023

 

 

 

 


Secretary

Maria Kleinstaeuber

maria.kleinstaeuber@usu.edu

Utah State University, Utah, USA

Secretary 2021-2025


Awards Committee Chair

Urs M. Nater

urs.nater@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna, Austria
Awards Committee 2021-2024

 

 

 


Education and Training Committee Chair

Pernilla Asenlöf

pernilla.asenlof@neuro.uu.se

Uppsala University, Sweden

Education and Training Committee 2018-2022


INSPIRE Committee

Briony Hill (chair)

briony.hill@monash.edu

Monash University, Australia

INSPIRE Committee 2018-2022

Rebecca Wyse (acting chair)

Rebecca.Wyse@health.nsw.gov.au

University of Newcastle, Australia


International Journal of Behavioral Medicine Editor

Michael Hoyt

mahoyt@uci.edu
University of California, California, USA
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine 2018-2024


Nominations Committee Chair

Mette Terp Høybye

Mette.Terp.Hoybye@rm.dk

Aarhus University, Denmark

Nominations Committee 2021-2023

 

 


Scientific Program Committee Chair

Michael Diefenbach

mdiefenbach@northwell.edu

Northwell Health, New York, USA

Scientific Program Committee 2021-2023

 

 

 

Past President

Urs M. Nater

urs.nater@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna, Austria
Past President 2021-2023

 

 

 


Treasurer

Beate Ditzen

beate.dizten@med.uni-heidelberg.de

University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany

Treasurer 2020-2024


Newsletter Editor

Susanne Fischer

s.fischer@psychologie.uzh.ch

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Newsletter Editor 2020-2024


Communications Committee Chair

Claire Conley

claire.conley@georgetown.edu

Georgetown University, District of Columbia, USA

Communications Committee 2021-2025


Finance Committee Chair

Sherri Sheinfeld Gorin

sherri.gorin@gmail.com

University of Michigan, Michigan, USA

Finance Committee 2021-2025

 


International Collaborations Committee Chair

Kazuhiro Yoshiuchi

kyoshiuc-tky@umin.ac.jp

 

The University of Tokyo, Japan
International Collaborations Committee
 2018-2022


Membership Committee Chair

Lara Traeger

ltraeger@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Membership Committee 2020-2024


Organizational Liaison Committee Chair

Elizabeth Seng

elizabeth.seng@einstein.yu.edu
Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, USA
Organizational Liaison Committee 2018-2022

 

 


Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Bernd Leplow

bernd.leplow@psych.uni-halle.de
Halle University, Germany
Strategic Planning Committee 2018-2022


Member-At-Large

Joost Dekker

j.dekker@amsterdamumc.nl
Amsterdam University Medical Centers, The Netherlands

Member-At-Large 2018-2023


Member-At-Large

Frank Penedo

frank.penedo@miami.edu
Miami University, Florida, USA

Member-At-Large 2021-2025