Board Members


President

Frank J. Penedo fpenedo@northwestern.edu
(Northwestern University, USA)
President 2016-2018

 

 

 


President Elect

Urs M. Nater

nater@uni-marburg.de
(University of Marburg, Germany)
President Elect 2016 - 2018

 

 

 

 


Secretary

Maria Kleinstaeuber maria.kleinstaeuber@staff.uni-marburg.de
(University of Marburg, Germany)
Secretary 2016-2020


Awards Committee Chair

Frank J. Penedo fpenedo@northwestern.edu
(Northwestern University, USA)
Awards Committee 2016-2018

 

 

 


Education and Training Committee Chair

Anne H. Berman (Chair) anne.h.berman@ki.se
(Karolinska Institute, Sweden)
Education and Training Committee 2014-2018


INSPIRE Committee

Elizabeth Seng (Chair)

elizabeth.seng@einstein.yu.edu
(Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA)
INSPIRE Committee 2014-2018

 

 

 

 


International Journal of Behavioral Medicine Editor

Christina Lee (Editor)

c.lee@psy.uq.edu.au
(University of Queensland, Australia)
International Journal of Behavioral Medicine 2011-2017


Nominations Committee Chair

Mette Terp Høybye (Chair) 

Mette.Terp.Hoybye@rm.dk

Aarhus University 

Nominations Committee 2017

 

 


Scientific Program Committee Chair

Lara Traeger

ltraeger@mgh.harvard.edu

Harvard Cancer Center, USA

Scientific Program Committee (2016-2018)

 

Past President

Adrienne Stauder stauder.adrienne@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
(Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary)
President 2016-2018


Treasurer

Joost Dekker J.Dekker@vumc.nl
(VU University Medical Center, The Netherlands)

Past President 2016-2018


Newsletter Editor

Luke Wolfenden

luke.wolfenden@newcastle.edu.au

(University of Newcastle, Australia)

Newsletter Editor


Communications Committee Chair


Finance Committee

Sherri Sheinfeld Gorin (Chair)

sherri.gorin@gmail.com

Finance Committee (2016-2018)

 


International Collaborations Committee Chair

Akizumi Tsutsumi (Chair) akizumi@kitasato-u.ac.jp
(Kitasato University School of Medicine, Japan)
International Collaborations Committee (2016-2018)

 

 


Membership Committee Chair

Angela Maia (Chair)

angelam@psi.uminho.pt

(University of Minho, Portugal)
Membership Committee 2014-2018

 

 

 


Organizational Liaison Committee Chair

Deborah Jones (Chair) d.jones3@med.miami.edu
(University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, USA)
Organizational Liaison Committee 2016-2018


Strategic Planning Committee

Bernd Leplow (Chair) bernd.leplow@psych.uni-halle.de
(Halle University, Germany)
Strategic Planning Committee 2014-2018